Bestuur

Home > Organisatie > Bestuur

Bestuur

Voorzitter Fons van Lith voorzitter@svspero.nl

Penningmeester Antoon Joosten penningmeester@svspero.nl

Secretaris Eric Zwartkruis secretaris@svspero.nl
Nieuwbouw kleedkamers Ronald Volmeijer voetbalzaken@svspero.nl
Vrijwilligersbeleid André Tumelaire andre.tumelaire@gmail.com
Voetbalzaken  Peter Willemsen willemsenpgj@hotmail.com  
PR, sponsoring en marketing Guido van der Maeden maeden@hetnet.nl
Facilitair bedrijf Martin Bes m.i.bes@hotmail.com